The dive team is made up of thirteen divers, 2 trainees and various members trained as tenders. The team does surface & underwater rescue, recovery, and ice rescue to name a few things. This unit has a designated vehicle(7106) along with four boats (7116,7126,7136, 7146) pictured below. 7117 is also used to tow boats along with the command trucks.

7126- 14' flat bottom

7106- 2002 GMC, Built in house

West Tuckerton Volunteer Fire Company Inc

7136-17' Rigid Hull 90hp

7116- 16' Zodic 


Dive Captain:

D.J. Gibson


Tom Bramhall

Brian Bramhall

Anthony D'Andrea

JR Delnero

DJ  Gibson

Charles Higman

Charlie Hines

Frank Hines

Calvin Morey

Cathy Shahinian

Rob Shahinian

Mike Stallard

Mario Vitulli


Andrew Porter

Lewie Letts